Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Dr. Guy A. Mangia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Mangia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "Best dental crew ever. Love this place."
    Matt A., Facebook
  • "Everybody hates going to the Dentist! But if ya gotta go, go to Mangia. Great people!"
    Sal S., Rateabiz
  • "I totally trust the team who work at this office and feel in very good hands."
    Lena O., Rateabiz
  • "It was effortless and my new teeth are gorgeous!"
    Danica P., Rateabiz
  • "Great place to work and even better place for your dental care... Love my dental family!"
    Pam F., Facebook
  • "The best dentist in Southern California!! Gentle, kind, and a red carpet experience!!"
    Holly D., Google
  • "Best dentist ever, I've been seeing him since elementary school as a family dentist"
    Shane S., Google
  • "A+ for everything"
    Jim P., Rateabiz
  • "Perfect in every way. Dr. Mangia and his staff are amazing."
    Barbara B. | Submitted 06/08/18
  • "Lovely as usual"
    Ronny H. | Submitted 05/23/18
  • "A great experience."
    Harris B. | Submitted 05/04/2018
  • "Great dental hygienist!!!"
    Mengfen M. | Submitted 12/15/17
  • "As great as going to the dentist gets!"
    Scott G. | Submitted 05/18/17
  • "The dental cleaning that I received was excellent! Monica is very professional. I would recommend Dr. Mangia to my friends!"
    Michael E. | Submitted 05/04/17
  • "An office visit to Dr.Manga is like meeting friends for a drink, except here it is mouthwash.....great doctor, great staff."
    Patrick S. | Submitted 05/03/17
  • "Always outstanding... The best dental office in my experience!!"
    Mary Lou O. | Submitted 04/19/17
  • "great, love Dr & staff"
    Leslie C. | Submitted 04/19/17
  • "Going to the dentist is usually described as but that doesn't hold water with Dr. M's place. Great people, lots of jokes and shared experiences."
    James P. | Submitted 04/14/17
  • "As always everyone was friendly and my filling looks great"
    Teresa E. | Submitted 04/14/17
  • "Pleasant which is hard to say about dental appts. Very little discomfort. Very professional and expert in their field. Starting with Dr. Mangia down to the techs. Everyone in the practice. I have been a patient for over 30 years."
    Jack H. | Submitted 04/13/17
  • "I needed an appointment after my teeth cleaning and the staff worked hard to make it happen without leaving me with a two hour split."
    Gwendolyn G. | Submitted 04/12/17
  • "Best dentist and staff, EVER"
    Patt H. | Submitted 04/08/17
  • "Great experience!"
    Oren C. | Submitted 04/05/17
  • "No pain! I love the fact that i don't feel needles or pain during procedures. The staff genuinely cares about me and it shows throughout the visit by everyone on staff. This why I have been with this Dentistry for more than 25 years. I hope I never have to go anywhere else!"
    Gwendolyn G. | Submitted 03/31/17
  • "It was an absolute joy."
    Dan P. | Submitted 03/31/17
  • "Very knowledgeable and professional"
    Brock P. | Submitted 03/30/17
  • "EXCELLENT THIS GUY KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING"
    Tom S. | Submitted 03/30/17
  • "Dr. Mangia and his staff are the BEST!!!"
    Robert G. | Submitted 03/30/17
  • "Excellence, as always. Dr M is so kind, he listens and explains everything. Always on time and you truly get his undivided attention. The staff Rocks too. This, my experience after years in another dental office,,,,I had no idea it could be, awesome. Now this is unsolicited; dump your HMO dental plan. The worst."
    Katherine M. | Submitted 02/26/17
  • "Great experience as usual. Thank you."
    Tamer E. | Submitted 02/24/17
  • "Dr. Mangia is the Best! Thank you for my healthy smile."
    Mitchel D. | Submitted 02/24/17
  • "As usual I was treated like a rock star. The staff at Dr Mangia's is always so kind and friendly, and I love seeing them all. I have been going to Dr Mangia for years and could never imaging going to another dentist. I can't remember the countless times I have recommended Dr Mangia to friends, neighbors, co-workers and I even brought my mom to him for a consult. If you're looking for the best dentist in the valley, then you found him."
    Tina S.
  • "Really friendly staff and so knowledgeable!"
    Lauren S. | Submitted 02/22/17
  • "Dr Mangia really listens to you"
    Bertha G. | Submitted 02/19/17
  • "Great as usual. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Luv. Dr. Mangia and Monica!"
    Thomas Preston G. | Submitted 02/17/17
  • "Best office I've ever been to! Thanks for making going to the dentist less painful!"
    Greg D. | Submitted 02/16/17
  • "Everyone at the office is always friendly and professional. They are on time, I have been going for more than 10 years now and I look forward to seeing the whole "gang" each and every time!"
    Vidal C. | Submitted 02/10/17
  • "Friendly, attentive & thorough."
    Ernest A. | Submitted 02/10/17
  • "What an absolute pleasure to go to the dentist, when it's Dr. Mangia!"
    Stephanie S. | Submitted 02/09/17
  • "A friendly, highly professional and very experienced staff. Have been going to this office for many years and wouldn't even consider anyone else. Have recommended others to come here and they have been satisfied."
    Martin P. | Submitted 02/09/17
  • "As usual.....Friendly and efficient."
    Jean S. | Submitted 02/01/17
  • "Always great!"
    Evelyn Irene M. | Submitted 02/01/17
  • "Super as always"
    Wayne Donald B. | Submitted 01/27/17
  • "As always, I felt so welcomed and cared for. The procedure unfolded smoothly. I appreciated the explanations of what was being done and why. WELL DONE!"
    Craig C. | Submitted 01/27/17
  • "Best dentist I have ever been too. Not only is Dr. Mangia very kind, but he is very patient. You don't feel as if he is rushing to get you in and out, he takes his time. I would highly recommend him, and all of his wonderful staff."
    Roxanne S. | Submitted 01/26/17
  • "Great experience as always."
    Alex M. | Submitted 01/26/17
  • "Very thorough check-up. Office staff and dentist was kind, friendly and very professional. I always get the very best of care at Dr. Mangia's office."
    Donna Sue G. | Submitted 01/25/17
  • "I always have a great experience at Dr. Mangia's office. He and his staff are warm and friendly, I HIGHLY recommend them! I live 40 minutes away and refuse to go anywhere closer to home because I'm so happy with all they've done for me."
    Alison C. | Submitted 01/24/17
  • "Very fast today."
    Ronny H. | Submitted 01/24/17
  • "Dr. Mangia has been my dentist for many years. He and the staff feel like family to me. They are the best!"
    Donald S. | Submitted 01/20/17
  • "great"
    James A. | Submitted 01/19/17
  • "Great service, great staff. Would appreciate if fees were discussed up front - not after services rendered...."
    Saul S. | Submitted 01/18/17
  • "As always, a great experience. Comfortable, friendly and welcoming staff. The best there is!!!"
    Glenn C. | Submitted 01/18/17
  • "Always great service from the entire staff!"
    Caitlin B. | Submitted 01/17/17
  • "I love ❤ how Dr. Mangia's group works with me as a partner to my dental care. They really take time to show me my good teeth management and areas that I need to plan to take care of in the future. They have worked me into the schedule numerous times so I don't have to come back. The service is exceptional!"
    Gwendolyn G. | Submitted 01/16/17
  • "Always happy to see the staff who always greet us with a smile. Having my teeth cleaned and checked by Dr. Mangia has been great, after so many years it has not changed. I am very satisfied with the treatment given to me to keep me healthy. I have diabetes so it is important to follow whatever Dr. Mangia and Monica suggest I have done. The Staff are like family, am always happy to see them."
    Donald Joseph | Submitted 01/14/17
  • "Love Dr. Mangia and entire staff. Very professional and I trust them."
    Desiree C. | Submitted 01/11/17
  • "Happy with my initial consultation. Looking forward to seeing Dr. Guy at my next appointment"
    Richard A. | Submitted 01/11/17
  • "Attention to detail and great demeanor in an office setting."
    Carl M. | Submitted 01/09/17
  • "always great. friendly. almost fun. Confident that all will turn out right without pain."
    Lois T. | Submitted 01/08/17
  • "Great!"
    Czarina B. | Submitted 01/06/17
  • "Very professional and through. Short waiting time."
    Larry R. | Submitted 01/05/17
  • "Your entire team is like family to me. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of. I especially appreciate the willingness to accommodate to my schedule as I now live quite far away. A special thank you to Monica for taking such good care of my teeth over the years and always with a smile and an interest in what is going on in my life. Again, a big thank you to all the staff for your high level of professionalism delivered in a warm and caring atmosphere."
    Walter Paul P. | Submitted 01/05/17
  • "Very professional, competent, and reliable."
    Gary K. | Submitted 01/05/17
  • "Always great!"
    Caitlin R. | Submitted 01/05/17
  • "You are all great. You make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a chore. I am one of your oldest patients."
    Jean S. | Submitted 01/04/17
  • "Excellent Dentist. Very pleased with the work."
    Alan S. | Submitted 01/04/17
  • "I have been a patient of Dr Guy Mangia for over 13. Years!!!!! His staff , and the care that I get is superior to any other dentist that I have gone to in the past !!! Dr Mangia explains everything to me as well as the staff on my dental needs !!! I can honestly say that he is the best dentist ever !!! I would refer him to my family and friends as well!!"
    Diane E. | Submitted 01/04/17
  • "Every step of the process was explained to me, and I was made to feel as comfortable as one can in a dental chair."
    Tom B. | Submitted 01/04/17
  • "Best dentist I have ever been too. Not only is Dr. Mangia very kind, but he is very patient. You don't feel as if he is rushing to get you in and out, he takes his time. I would highly recommend him, and all of his wonderful staff."
    Roxanne S. | Submitted 01/04/17
  • "Great job"
    Walter S. | Submitted 01/04/17
  • "My entire family and I have been going to Dr. Mangia for years and have always had nothing but the best care and experience. The staff is extremely helpful and kind at all times and Dr. Mangia is as good as it gets. Thank you for everything!"
    Jess S. | Submitted 09/01/16

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Guy A. Mangia, DDS

Monday:

8:00 am-2:00 pm

Reception Hours

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 PM

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Our Location

Find us on the map

"; //-->